Press

The Times – March 2022 https://www.thetimes.co.uk/article/army-gleaners-getting-vegetables-field-food-banks-3h0m83fpz

The Guardian – 19th Feb 2022 https://www.theguardian.com/environment/2022/feb/19/harvest-for-all-why-ancient-art-of-gleaning-is-making-a-comeback-food-banks-food-waste

Sky News – 5th January 2022 https://news.sky.com/story/climate-change-ancient-practice-saves-leftover-crops-to-tackle-food-poverty-and-helps-the-environment-too-12509007

Falmouth Packet 22nd November 2021 https://www.falmouthpacket.co.uk/news/19732565.gleaning-network-cornwall-fighting-food-waste/

Western Morning News 20th November 2021 https://westernmorning.news/2021/11/20/gleaning-the-ancient-right-that-is-making-a-comeback-in-cornwall/

Cornish Times 12th November 2021 https://www.cornish-times.co.uk/article.cfm?id=130628&headline=Gleaning%20network%20helps%20tackle%20food%20poverty┬žionIs=news&searchyear=2021

Radio Cornwall 6th August 2021 https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p09rj6cm

Southwst Farmer 11th July 2021 https://www.southwestfarmer.co.uk/news/19433032.cornwall-gleaning-network-seeks-farmers-glut-produce/

Press articles and useful links

Useful Links

Feedback Global https://feedbackglobal.org/

Cornwall County Council – Help with food https://letstalk.cornwall.gov.uk/help-with-food